The Lodge

Nursery School

Facebook square blue large

Autumn Term 2019

 

New Children

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(13 week term)

Term Dates

Dates may be subject to change

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 4 September

 

Thursday 5 September

 

Thursday 17 - Friday 25 October *

 

Friday 13 December

 

* 2 days and 1 week

2019/2020

Spring Term 2020

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(11 week term)

Summer Term 2020

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(11 week term)

 

 

 

 

Monday 6 January

 

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February*

 

Friday 27 March

 

* 1 week

 

 

 

 

Monday 20 April

 

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May *

 

Friday 10 July

 

* 1 week